2022 Bursaries – Winners

Unifor Southwestern Ontario Women's Network Bursary Winners

We are Very Pleased to announce the Bursary Winners!

Taylor Rebidoux
Claire Buxton
Cassandra Nantais

And we’d like to thank all of the applicants.

Selecting 3 was extremely difficult but most importantly it showed us that we have a generation of strong, hardworking individuals that care about others and we can trust them to carry on the Women’s Movement

Sue McKinnon

Unifor Local 444

Darlene Jacobs

Unifor Local 2458
Nicole Simpson
Unifor Local 195
Madeleine Levasseur
Unifor Local 240

Women’s Committee

Scroll to Top